Howl Club Records


As well as running a little blog, we also release records from time to time.

Releases so far:


HC – 001

London based CROWS produce a spell binding mix of surf rock shimmer and scuzzy garage-fueled rock and roll. Their debut single will be released as a digital download via Howl Club on May 9th 2011.

Listen to CROWS


* All releases from Howl Club are digitally released and are available from all good download retailers.


One response to “Howl Club Records

  1. Pingback: New Signing « Howl Club

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s